Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
IBSC Board of Directors 2019
Share |



C. Nakia Davis
The Peoples Bank


Vera B. Herbert
Carolina Bank and Trust



Vice President

James R. "Jimmy" Fowler




Secretary & Treasurer

Chad Westendorf
Palmetto State Bank

  District 1   

Seat #1
Gene Varn
Enterprise Bank
Seat #2
James Bunton
Bank of Walterboro

   District 2  

  Seat #1
James M. Ivey, Jr.
Dedicated Community Bank

Seat #2
Scott Williamson
Bank of Greeleyville

   District 3  

Seat #1
Jim Bennett
Spratt Savings and Loan
Seat #2
Grier Sandifer
Bank of York

   District 4  

Seat #1
J. Carlisle Oxner, III
Arthur State Bank
Seat #2
James A. Timmerman
Abbeville First Bank

   At Large  

Two Year


One Year

Crystal Gardner
Mutual Savings Bank



Immediate Past President

John L. Wiggins, III
First National Bank of SC


Second Past President

Russell L. Laffitte
Palmetto State Bank


 ICBA State Director

J. Barry Ham
Bank of Clarendon


Leaders of Tomorrow

Brent S. Garrett
CBL State Savings Bank

Executive Director 

Teresa D. Taylor
Independent Banks of SC

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal