Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
LOT Peer Group Meeting
9/26/2018
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Employment Contracts Lunch & Learn
10/10/2018
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 11:30 AM
Employment Contracts Lunch & Learn

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Walterboro Peer Group Meeting
10/11/2018
Location: Walterboro, South Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Manning Peer Group
10/18/2018
Location: Manning, South Carolina   
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Walterboro Peer Group Meeting
11/8/2018
Location: Walterboro, South Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
LOT Fall Retreat
11/9/2018 » 11/11/2018
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 5:00 pm
LOT Fall Retreat

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Manning Peer Group
11/15/2018
Location: Manning, South Carolina   
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Walterboro Peer Group Meeting
12/13/2018
Location: Walterboro, South Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
Manning Peer Group
12/20/2018
Location: Manning, South Carolina   
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
IBSC Legislative Lunch
2/13/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 12:00 pm
IBSC Legislative Lunch
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal