Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Manning Peer Group
6/21/2018
Location: Manning, South Carolina   
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
Walterboro Peer Group Meeting
7/12/2018
Location: Walterboro, South Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Manning Peer Group
7/19/2018
Location: Manning, South Carolina   
 
IBSC 54th Annual Convention
7/19/2018 » 7/21/2018
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina   
IBSC 54th Annual Convention

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
Walterboro Peer Group Meeting
8/9/2018
Location: Walterboro, South Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Manning Peer Group
8/16/2018
Location: Manning, South Carolina   
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Lunch & Learn
9/12/2018
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 11:30 AM
Lunch & Learn

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Walterboro Peer Group Meeting
9/13/2018
Location: Walterboro, South Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Manning Peer Group
9/20/2018
Location: Manning, South Carolina   
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Walterboro Peer Group Meeting
10/11/2018
Location: Walterboro, South Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Manning Peer Group
10/18/2018
Location: Manning, South Carolina   
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Walterboro Peer Group Meeting
11/8/2018
Location: Walterboro, South Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
LOT Fall Retreat
11/9/2018 » 11/11/2018
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 5:00 pm
LOT Fall Retreat

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Manning Peer Group
11/15/2018
Location: Manning, South Carolina   
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Walterboro Peer Group Meeting
12/13/2018
Location: Walterboro, South Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal