Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
IBSC Board of Directors
Share |



Russell L. Laffitte
Palmetto State Bank



District 1 - Seat #1
Thomas O. Hutto
Farmers & Merchants Bank of SC



President Elect
John L. Wiggins, III
First National Bank of SC




District 1 - Seat #2
Gwendolyn P. Bunton
Bank of Walterboro


Vice President
C. Nakia Davis
The Peoples Bank


District 2 - Seat #1
Vera B. Herbert
Carolina Bank & Trust



Immediate Past President
Tim C. Thompson
The Commercial Bank



District 2 - Seat #2
William J. "Billy" Heustess, Jr.
The Citizens Bank



Second Past President
Todd G. Buddin
Heritage Community Bank



District 3 - Seat #1
John "Woodie" West
First National Bank of SC




Executive Director
Teresa D. Taylor
Independent Banks of SC




District 3 - Seat #2
William O. "Will" Buyck, Jr.
The Bank of Clarendon




ICBA State Director
J. Barry Ham
Bank of Clarendon



District 4 - Seat #1
James R. "Jimmy" Fowler, Jr.






District 4 - Seat #2
James A. "Andy" Timmerman
Abbeville First Bank

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal